navigations help

main navigation

to navigation help


page content

Group members

Jeschke picture Prof. Harald O. Jeschke


Email: jeschke
Phone: +81-86-251-8962
Office: A328
Otsuki picture Assoc. Prof. Junya Otsuki

Independent Associate Professor

Email: j.otsuki
Phone: +81-86-251-7804
Office: B242
Takemori picture Asst. Prof. Nayuta Takemori

Assistant Professor

Email: takemori
Phone: +81-86-251-7814
Office: B338
Shimizu picture Makoto Shimizu

Master student

Email: m.shimizu
Office: B253
Tanaka picture Yuto Tanaka

Bachelor student

Email: yutotanaka
Office: B253
Oya picture Kenta Oya

Bachelor student

Email: kenta-oya
Office: B256
Yamasaki-san picture Chieko Yamasaki

Administrative assistant

Email: c_yamasaki
Phone: +81-86-251-8962
Office: A328

Former group members

  • Yuriko YAMAMOTO, now at Kyoto University
  • Dr. Aaram J. Kim, now at Kings College, London
  • M.Sc. Michaela Altmeyer
  • M.Sc. Kira Riedl
  • Dr. Daniel Guterding, now with Lucht Probst Associates
  • Dr. Steffen Backes, now at CPHT, Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau
  • Dr. Milan Tomić
  • Dr. Muthukumar Kaliappan, now at Emory University, Georgia
  • Dr. Juan Shen
  • Dr. Viveka Nand Singh, now at Harish-Chandra Research Institute
  • Dr. Hunpyo Lee now Assist. Prof. at Kangwon National University
  • Dr. Francesc Salvat-Pujol now at National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, Maryland
  • Dr. Kateryna Foyevtsova, now at University of British Columbia
  • Dr. Johannes Ferber, now with Elsevier.
  • Dr. Hem Chandra Kandpal, now at IIT Rourkee
  • Dr. Qingguo Feng, now at Southwest Jiaotong University
  • Dr. Carlos Ortiz
  • Dr. Yuzhong Zhang, now Prof. at Department of Physics, Tongji University
  • Dr. Ingo Opahle, now at TU Darmstadt
  • Dr. Hélène Feldner
  • M.Sc. Georgios Zavitsanos
  • Footer

    Print version: Feb. 17, 2017